Mamak’s Cruise Party

Posted: December 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

I finally had the chance to realise my dream to go on a cruise about two weeks ago. 😀 It was certainly a great experience for the everyone of us.  Thanks to Mamak for organising a cruise party for all the staffs. If you guys out there do not know what or where is Mamak, check this website out! http://www.mamak.com.au/

That is where I have been working since August this year and that is also where I have been meeting awesome people!

I shall let the pictures do the talking:

Lisa – The team leader of Mamak Chatswood.

Siong: The manager of Mamak Chatswood, also the person who has given me endless guidance and training. Loves fooling me as well. 😛

Mamak Chatswood team

35 scoops of ice-cream, isn’t that awesome?

Nothing much I would like to say here except that working in Mamak has certainly given me a great experience and I am definitely going to miss the people as well as the place. Thanks for giving me such a wonderful time working with you guys!

Leave a Reply

