Summary of My First Semester

Posted: June 11, 2008 in College Life

Farewell to my seniors in KLIA who went off to Australia, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom respectively…

Farewell to Seniors

It was then followed by a Chinese New Year celebration with my lecturers, fellow course mates, seniors, and as well as my juniors…

Chinese New Year

It is our tradition to celebrate English Day every year but I guess I will not be celebrating it for the following next 2 years as I do not think the twinning partners will ever celebrate it…

English Day

10 April 2008 was my Sport’s Day. I took part in the cheerleading event. The experience I had was just indescribable… 🙂

Cheerleading

It was then EXAM period which was on the 5 May to 8 May 2008. Well, I should say exam was tough and we were having time constraint as little time was allocated to complete the essays given. And yeah, a lot of last minute studies were done with my friend, Reva. We were practically deprived of sleep during the exam week…just studying, studying, and studying…

Before Exam

My second semester is starting soon. Really eager to start a new semester after my long break. Hopefully this second semester will be a nice, fun, interesting, and enjoyable one. I am really going enjoy my last few months in KL with my friends…

Comments
  1. nancie says:

    hmmm….pictures…pictures…haha!!!getting pretty well with editting already huh??good!!!well, can change your style and try editting it in a different way dy…..explore e photoshop!!!!=)anyway,next semester awaits everyone!!!!yeah,me looking forward to it too!!!!REMEMBER what we plan to do???haha=P

  2. Shen-Ann says:

    Haha…yeah, thanks to you Nancie…
    Lol…trying to find other ways to edit…hehe…
    Yeah, obviously I remember what we plan to do…hang out and go and eat “Siu Long Pau”…hehe! 🙂

  3. Shen-Ann says:

    Lol…and also cut apples for you…lol! Hehe! 😛

  4. Ad says:

    Weih, put more emotion in your writing la.
    Sounds like some laporan tahunan with pictures.

Leave a comment