The End of “SBE”

Posted: August 19, 2008 in College Life

It has ended…yes, my is “SBE” over! After 2 weeks of going through the deprived-of-sleep mode, I am glad that my teammates and I finally completed our “SBE”. Well, overall I should say my “SBE” was different from most my other coursemates, just very happening with fun and interesting students with us. I should say there is a very big gap between the students of Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Seksyen 4 Kota Damansara in terms of academic and probably character wise. But well, they made our “SBE” an interesting one. Without them, I guess my “SBE” would definitely be dull and there will not be much interesting stories for me to tell to my family and friends. 🙂

Anyway, I do not have much time to blog about my “SBE” yet as I am rushing for my endless assignments…seriously, I am sick of assignments. Oh well, I know I do not have the choice but to do it. I have to finish 2 assignments before this Thursday night as I will be off to Genting after that. Hopefully I can ease my tension during my vacation then.

Here are some pictures of my teammates and I a few days before our “SBE” started. We were just finding our way to our school and yeah, we got lost several times. It was a long and tiring journey for us but an interesting one.

SBE 1

Walking to Kerinchi bus stop.

SBE 2

Waiting for the bus…we were supposed to take either No. 89 Rapid KL or No. 99 Metro Bus.

SBE 3

We were bored waiting for the bus, so, yeah, we began to take pictures of each other.

SBE 4

Another picture.

SBE 5

After an hour plus of waiting for the bus, we finally got up the Rapid KL bus…the bus service was really inconsistent.

SBE 6

This was when we got lost…we were supposed to go to Seksyen 4 but we ended up in Seksyen 10. But we still could smile…lol. We practically did not know what to do at that time.

SBE 7

Happy faces.

SBE 8

Ok, we finally took another bus back to our college because it was already late and we were hungry. However, we could not stand the hunger, so we stopped by at SS 2 Murni to savour the delicious food there.

SBE 9

This is me and Reva during one of our SBE days. I guess we were just too bored…lol.

P/S: My first time of just doing basic photoshop. No choice, assignments are calling me! 🙂

Comments
  1. Ad says:

    **Eew-s on the last picture there…** bajet cute again la izit? =P

  2. ah^kam_koko' says:

    Glad that SBE was good for you!
    Practicum is good for me too but it is a hell lot more tiring than SBE!
    haha~~

Leave a comment